Staff Directory

Staff emails are listed below, all staff can be reached by phone: 540-373-7057

Rev. Allen Fisher, Pastor

afisher@fredericksburgpc.org

E. Bruce Harvey, Directory of Christian Education

bharvey@fredericksburgpc.org

Carole-Jean Forsing, Church Administrator

cjforsing@fredericksburgpc.org

Casey Naatjes, Financial Secretary

cnaatjes@fredericksburgpc.org

Larry Casey, Choirmaster

lcasey@fredericksburgpc.org

Mary Ann Casey

macasey@fredericksburgpc.org

Amy Shirk, Organist

John Copley, Maintenance Supervisor