Important Fall Dates and Activities

August 9-11:  School Dressing Days – sign up after church;

Sunday, August 26:  11:00 a.m. – Teachers of 6-8 and 9-12 grade Classes meet in Middle House;

Monday, August 27:  7:00 p.m. – Teachers of Adult Church School Classes meet in Middle House;

Tuesday, August 28:  7:00 p.m. – Preschool & Elementary Church School Teachers meet in Middle House;

Sunday, September 9:  9:30 a.m. – Church School Breakfast at for all ages;

Youth Choirs and Youth Groups begin – times TBA;

Wednesday, September 12:  11:45 a.m. – Prime Timers planning luncheon – place TBA;

5:45 p.m. – Wednesday Fellowship dinners and activities begin;

Saturday, September 15:  Empty Nesters Fellowship Group meets at Steve & Linda Spratt’s home;

Tuesday, September 25:  11:30 a.m. – Forever Young Luncheon in the Church House;

Saturday, September 29:  4:00 p.m. – Fall Festival at John & Gaye Copley’s farm;

Sunday, September 30: 12 noon – Children at the Lord’s Table class for parents and children 1st – 3rd grade;

Sunday, October 21:  3:00 p.m. – CROP Walk for hunger – leave from our church.